- conflicts or gaps
- [[{"field": {"value": "founders", "source_urls": ["https://www.ycombinator.com/companies/doordash", "https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DoorDash"]}, "issue": {"value": "Y Combinator lists three founders (Tony Xu, Andy Fang, Stanley Tang) and omits Evan Moore; Wikipedia and Tony Xu biography identify Moore as a fourth co-founder. Business Insider reported Moore was not named in DoorDash's IPO filing.", "source_urls": ["https://www.ycombinator.com/companies/doordash", "https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DoorDash", "https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tony_Xu"]}}, {"field": {"value": "employees", "source_urls": ["https://www.ycombinator.com/companies/doordash", "https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DoorDash"]}, "issue": {"value": "YC profile shows team_size 8600 without an as-of date; DoorDash 2025 Form 10-K (per Wikipedia) reports 31,400 employees as of December 31, 2025.", "source_urls": ["https://www.ycombinator.com/companies/doordash", "https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DoorDash", "https://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001792789&type=10-K&dateb=&owner=exclude&count=10"]}}, {"field": {"value": "funding.total_raised_usd_pre_ipo", "source_urls": ["https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1792789/000119312520309968/d752207ds1a.htm", "https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DoorDash"]}, "issue": {"value": "SEC S-1 records $2,485,024,594 total preferred-stock financing; Wikipedia rounds this to more than $2.5 billion; secondary aggregators report slightly different totals.", "source_urls": ["https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1792789/000119312520309968/d752207ds1a.htm", "https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DoorDash", "https://techcrunch.com/2020/11/13/the-vc-and-founder-winners-of-doordashs-ipo/"]}}, {"field": {"value": "funding.rounds[Series H].amount_usd", "source_urls": ["https://techcrunch.com/2020/06/18/after-ipo-delays-doordash-confirms-400m-raise/", "https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1792789/000119312520309968/d752207ds1a.htm"]}, "issue": {"value": "DoorDash and TechCrunch reported approximately $400M for Series H in June 2020; SEC S-1 records Series H preferred aggregate purchase price of $382,003,624.", "source_urls": ["https://techcrunch.com/2020/06/18/after-ipo-delays-doordash-confirms-400m-raise/", "https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1792789/000119312520309968/d752207ds1a.htm"]}}, {"field": {"value": "funding.ipo.proceeds", "source_urls": ["https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1792789/000119312520313884/d752207d424b4.htm", "https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1792789/000162828021004032/R9.htm", "https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DoorDash"]}, "issue": {"value": "IPO gross proceeds were $3.366B per prospectus; net proceeds after fees were about $3.3B per subsequent 10-K; Wikipedia summarizes as raising $3.37 billion.", "source_urls": ["https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1792789/000119312520313884/d752207d424b4.htm", "https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1792789/000162828021004032/R9.htm", "https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DoorDash"]}}, {"field": {"value": "exit_status.notable_acquisitions_as_acquirer[Deliveroo].amount_usd", "source_urls": ["https://about.doordash.com/en-us/news/tony-xu-open-letter-to-deliveroo", "https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DoorDash"]}, "issue": {"value": "DoorDash official communications confirmed the Deliveroo acquisition closing but did not disclose price; Wikipedia reports $3.9 billion based on press coverage.", "source_urls": ["https://about.doordash.com/en-us/news/tony-xu-open-letter-to-deliveroo", "https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DoorDash"]}}, {"field": {"value": "funding.yc_seed.amount_usd", "source_urls": ["https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DoorDash", "https://www.ycombinator.com/companies/doordash"]}, "issue": {"value": "YC company page confirms Summer 2013 batch participation but does not state investment amount; $120,000 figure comes from secondary sources cited by Wikipedia, not from YC or SEC filings reviewed here.", "source_urls": ["https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DoorDash", "https://www.ycombinator.com/companies/doordash"]}}]]
- source urls
- ["https://about.doordash.com/en-us", "https://about.doordash.com/en-us/company", "https://about.doordash.com/en-us/news/doordash-ads-becomes-a-global-commerce-media-platform", "https://about.doordash.com/en-us/news/tony-xu-open-letter-to-deliveroo", "https://about.doordash.com/en-us/products/dashmart", "https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DoorDash", "https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stanley_Tang", "https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tony_Xu", "https://help.doordash.com/en-us/consumers/article/chase-partnership", "https://techcrunch.com/2020/06/18/after-ipo-delays-doordash-confirms-400m-raise/", "https://techcrunch.com/2020/11/13/the-vc-and-founder-winners-of-doordashs-ipo/", "https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1792789/000119312520309968/d752207ds1a.htm", "https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1792789/000119312520313884/d752207d424b4.htm", "https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1792789/000162828021004032/R9.htm", "https://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001792789&type=10-K&dateb=&owner=exclude&count=10", "https://www.ycombinator.com/companies/doordash", "https://yc-oss.github.io/api/batches/summer-2013/doordash.json"]